Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 
light + building 2018
3/18/2018 » 3/23/2018
Location: Frankfurt, 60327   
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
 

Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
BTL Working Group Meeting
4/15/2018
Location: Plantation, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
12th European BACnet Plugfest
5/16/2018 » 5/18/2018
Location: Lüdenscheid   
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
BTL Working Group Meeting
6/21/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
PlugFest Interoperability Event 2018
10/9/2018 » 10/11/2018
Location: Durham, New Hampshire   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1













© Copyright 2017 BACnet International. All rights reserved
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal