This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
SSPC Meeting
1/10/2019 » 1/14/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
BTL Working Group Meeting
1/10/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm (Breakfast starting at 8:00am)
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
AHR Expo
1/14/2019 » 1/16/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
AHR Expo

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
GLOBALCON 2019 Conference & Expo
3/20/2019 » 3/21/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
BTL Working Group Meeting
4/8/2019
Location: Plantation, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00PM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
SSPC Interim Meeting
4/9/2019 » 4/12/2019
Location: Plantation, Florida    Time: All Day
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
 
LIGHTFAIR International
5/21/2019 » 5/23/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
PlugFest Interoperability Workshop
9/24/2019 » 9/26/2019
Location: Durham, New Hampshire   
PlugFest Interoperability Workshop

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2













© Copyright 2017 BACnet International. All rights reserved

Privacy and Data Use Policy


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal